c2c logoc2c header 1c2c header 2c2c header 3c2c header 4c2c header 5 c2c header 8c2c header 9c2c header 10c2c header 11c2c header 12

For more information about the Sea to Sea Messenger Service or to request a proposal for national service at multiple locations, please contact me today.

Jack Hansen 416-365-1515 jack.hansen@c2cms.com
Sea to Sea Messenger Service Members Contact Information
Halifax, NS
May Richardson
902-481-9015
may@allpointscourier.ca
Montreal, QC
Chris Rankin
514-875-1515
chris.rankin@qacourier.com
Ottawa, ON
Chris Rankin
613-228-1020
chris.rankin@qacourier.com
Toronto, ON
Jack Hansen
416-365-1515
jack.hansen@qacourier.com
Waterloo, ON
Jack Hansen
519-744-6729
jack.hansen@qacourier.com
Winnipeg, MB
Harvey Chemerika
204-661-3668
harvey@firstchoicecourier.ca
Regina, SK
Ron Coutts
306-569-7003
roncoutts@couttscourier.ca
Saskatoon, SK
Nitin Madiratta
306-244-8844
nitin@candodelivery.com
Edmonton, AB
Daryl Bertrand
780-425-6990
daryl@dominionmessenger.com
Calgary, AB
Frank Formella
403-299-4913
fformella@thecheckergroup.com
Vancouver, BC
Justin Thompson
604-685-5900
jthompson@corporatecouriers.net
*Associate Members Contact Information
St.John’s, NL
Boyd Gosse
709-747-7874
email@millenniumexpressltd.ca
Charlottetown, PE
Thane Nunn
902-892-9333
macinnisexp@macinnisexpress.com
Moncton, NB
Kevin Berry
506-872-8728
kberry@ontargetcourier.ca
Quebec City, QC
Martin Filion
418-651-1868
mfilion@medexpress.ca
London, ON
Sharon Coll
519-453-0501
sharon@helixcourier.com
* Associate members do not conform to all Sea to Sea Messenger Service Requirements.
Xpressway courier logo First Choice Messenger logo Coutts Courier logo Can-do messenger logo Dominion Messenger Logo Checker Messenger logo Corporate Couriers  logo Millennium Express  logo MaInnis Express  logo On Target Courier  logo Med Express  logo Helix Courier logo picture of cell phone picture of dispatcher